Faculty Interview Panel

The Faculty Interview Panel is composed of 9 faculty, no staff and no students (9-0-0).

Members of the Faculty Interview Panel join the Committee on Appointments and Promotions (CAP) to interview candidates for faculty positions. The panel consists of nine tenured professors, three from each of the divisions. The members are chosen yearly by joint consultation with the Faculty Steering Committee and the elected members of the CAP, and the invitation to join the panel is extended by the Dean of the Faculty.


  • Colin Adams
  • Christopher Bolton
  • Joseph Cruz
  • Sarah Goh
  • Cathy Johnson
  • Aparna Kapadia
  • Nate Kornell
  • Leyla Rouhi
  • Janneke van de Stadt