Bookstore Committee

The Bookstore Committee reviews and recommends bookstore operating policies and procedures, and provides guidance to both the bookstore and the College on bookstore matters. The Committee also serves as a communication link between the College administration, faculty, students and the bookstore.

Final Bookstore Committee Report


  • Bernhard Klingenberg (Chair)
  • Matthew Tokeshi
  • Dorothy Wang
  • John Gerry, Associate Dean of the Faculty
  • Chris Winters, Associate Provost