Dively Committee

Founded in 1991 with a generous gift from Mike Dively (Class of 1961), The Dively Committee for Human Sexuality and Diversity is a non-standing committee composed of students, staff, and faculty who plan and fund events on campus that focus on gender, sexuality, and queer identities. In the past, the committee has funded and organized visits by feminist artists, bisexual activists, lesbian writers, gay athletes, transgender performers, queer filmmakers, and a broad range of other events that focus on gender, sexuality, and BGLTQ people at Williams.

2019-2020 Membership

Carmen Whalen, co-chair

Caroline Dignard
Caroline Bruno
Eliza Klein
Hale Polebaum-Freeman
Liliana Bierer
Toni Wilson
Kofi Lee-Berman