Enterprise Risk Management Committee

The Enterprise Risk Management Committee (ERM) is charged with managing Williams’ risk assessment and mitigation framework. This includes creating and maintaining a risk register to catalog risks and related mitigation and inform prioritization. The committee will prioritize risks to identify Williams’ top risks and facilitate strategic resource allocation and community engagement.  They will identify and evaluate emerging risks and validate that both the emerging risk and mitigation is appropriately reflected in the register. The chair will provide periodic updates on top risks and mitigation efforts to the Board of Trustees’ Audit Committee, the President, and Senior Staff. An overview of the ERM program and top risks will be presented to the Board of Trustees annually.

Members 2024-25

Mina Amundsen, Interim Associate Vice President for Facilities
Jamie Art ’93, General Counsel
Rachel Bukanc, Senior Associate Dean of Students
Toya Camacho, Assistant Vice President for Institutional Diversity, Equity and Inclusion and Title IX Coordinator
Elizabeth Creighton ’01, Dean of Admission and Student Financial Services
John Gerry, Associate Dean of the Faculty
Ivonne M. García, Assistant Vice President for Institutional Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Danielle Gonzalez, Chief Human Resources Officer
Barron Koralesky, Chief Information Officer
Amalio Jusino, Associate Director of Campus Safety Services and Director of Emergency Management
Valerie L. Myers, Controller
Matt Motyka, Associate Vice President of Finance
Andy Powell, Information Security Director
Jim Reische, Chief Communications Office
Christina Stoiciu, Dean of Global Education and Director of Study Away
Alison Warner, Interim Director of Campus Safety Services
Chris Winters ’95, Associate Provost